本網站採用Cookies工具來改善使用者體驗及確保網站有效運行,如希望了解詳情,請‌按此. 同意Cookies聲明
What are you looking for?
Data-Service.jpg

證券及衍生產品市場綜合網絡 (SDNet/2)

為證券及衍生產品市場服務的重要網絡
為證券及衍生產品市場服務的重要網絡
SDNet是為證券及衍生產品市場服務的重要網絡,是一項綜合光纖以太網網絡基礎設施,支援香港交易所(港交所)旗下證券及衍生產品市場的交易、結算、交收以及市場數據傳送專線系統。港交所為了加強網絡表現及容量,落實把連接交易系統的專線網絡由SDNet/1提升至SDNet/2以增加頻寬及縮短往返時延。(* 由港交所數據中心25公里內指定地區)
服務承諾
99.999%
往返時延
0.0015秒*
頻寬選擇
1Mbps – 1Gbps
為證券及衍生產品市場服務的重要網絡
SDNet是為證券及衍生產品市場服務的重要網絡,是一項綜合光纖以太網網絡基礎設施,支援香港交易所(港交所)旗下證券及衍生產品市場的交易、結算、交收以及市場數據傳送專線系統。港交所為了加強網絡表現及容量,落實把連接交易系統的專線網絡由SDNet/1提升至SDNet/2以增加頻寬及縮短往返時延。(* 由港交所數據中心25公里內指定地區)
服務承諾
99.999%
往返時延
0.0015秒*
頻寬選擇
1Mbps – 1Gbps

環球全域電訊為認可供應商

環球全域電訊為香港優質全光纖網絡的先驅,憑藉先進的全光纖網絡骨幹,備以優質的「思科」系統,配合我們的專業服務團隊,完全符合港交所訂定的嚴格要求,成為SDNet/2認可供應商,為業界提供更佳的服務。

為何選用環球全域電訊

環球全域電訊的網絡建構

  • 覆蓋廣泛的全光纖網絡骨幹,具備高度復原能力
  • 專用光纖網絡及精確網絡設計,改善時延及提高可用率
  • 由港交所核心網絡到客戶端均配備先進的「思科」系統,有助提高兼容性

深受銀行金融界信賴

服務業界的超卓往績,有目共睹,客戶包括:

  • 10大投資銀行1
  • 所有恆生金融分類指數成份股上市銀行
  • 超過8成全球上市公司首100強2的金融機構


專業團隊

一直以來,環球全域電訊致力為客戶提供卓越的服務,專業的銷售隊伍細心聆聽你的需要,客戶服務組竭誠為你提供稱心服務,加上我們24/7網絡監控及定時檢測,讓業界真正體驗安心滿意的服務。

資料來源:

1 Financial Times參考Thomson Reuters截至2011年首三季的數據計算
2 2011年Forbes全球上市公司2000強

立即查詢
立即查詢

環球全域電訊有限公司可不論直接或透過其聯營公司、代理及/或商業夥伴1,使用本人的個人資料2 (「個人資料」)作直接促銷下列之服務及/或產品。

若閣下不同意以下任何一項請選擇適當空格,環球全域電訊有限公司便不能使用閣下的個人資料作直接促銷。

附註

  1. 商業夥伴包括與環球全域電訊有限公司已簽訂商業協議之指定行業機構(有關指定行業之資料請參考3)。
  2. 個人資料包括任何或所有以下資料: 姓名、性別、電話號碼、傳真號碼、郵寄地址、電郵地址、出生年月、以及電訊和有關電訊增值服務的用量、環球全域電訊有限公司之賬戶及服務號碼。
  3. 指定行業包括電訊及有關電訊增值服務及產品、禮賓服務、鮮花及禮物籃、婚禮籌備服務、個人護理及美容、服飾、超級市場及百貨公司、家居生活、餐飲及食品、酒店及旅遊、娛樂消閑、高端消費產品、電器及電子產品、電子商務及付款平台、媒體、保險、銀行及金融、教育、文儀用品、房地產及物業管理、物流及運輸、社交網絡服務、招聘、慈善及非牟利機構。


若閣下日後不希望環球全域電訊有限公司及其聯營公司、代理及/或商業夥伴向閣下提供有關環球全域電訊有限公司、其聯營公司及商業夥伴直接促銷上述產品及服務之資料,請電郵 suggestion@hgc.com.hk 、或郵寄至香港荃灣郵政局郵箱33號或致電環球全域電訊有限公司客戶服務熱線1220 (話音/國際長途電話服務) / 1222 (互聯網服務)。如閣下選擇以電郵或郵寄方式通知我們,我們的客戶服務主任將會致電閣下以作確認。

聯絡我們
辦公時間星期一至五,上午9時至下午6時
為何選擇HGC?
環球全域電訊(HGC)擁有其中一個香港覆蓋範圍最廣的光纖骨幹網絡,以及世界級國際基建,並有五條跨境路由與中國大陸三家首級電訊商網絡互連。
國際網絡
HGC足跡遍佈亞洲、歐洲、中東、非洲、美國及英國等全球各地。
香港-中國大陸
HGC的四條路由與中國內地三家首級電訊商網絡互連,讓企業在中港兩地的辦事處與廠房接通無間。
香港
HGC擁有其中一個香港覆蓋範圍最廣的光纖骨幹網絡。
為何選擇HGC?
環球全域電訊(HGC)擁有其中一個香港覆蓋範圍最廣的光纖骨幹網絡,以及世界級國際基建,並有五條跨境路由與中國大陸三家首級電訊商網絡互連。
國際網絡
HGC足跡遍佈亞洲、歐洲、中東、非洲、美國及英國等全球各地。
香港-中國大陸
HGC的四條路由與中國內地三家首級電訊商網絡互連,讓企業在中港兩地的辦事處與廠房接通無間。
香港
HGC擁有其中一個香港覆蓋範圍最廣的光纖骨幹網絡。
Why Hgc

By continuing to use this site, you agree to its use of cookies. Find out more about cookies here. Accept Cookies
Data-Service.jpg

Securities and Derivatives Network (SDNet/2)

An important network for securities and derivatives markets.
An im​portant network for securities and derivatives markets.
​SDNet is an integrated Optical Ethernet network infrastructure for the systems used for trading, clearing and settlement, and market data dissemination in securities and derivatives market of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (HKEx). In order to enhance the network performance and capacity, HKEx implements the network upgrade from SDNet/1 to SDNet/2 to support the increasing bandwidth and lowered round-trip latency.​ (* Designated districts within 25km from HKEx Data Centre)​
SERVICE LEVEL
99.999%
ROUND-TRIP LATENCY
0.0015seconds*
BANDWIDTH
1Mbps – 1Gbps
An im​portant network for securities and derivatives markets.
​SDNet is an integrated Optical Ethernet network infrastructure for the systems used for trading, clearing and settlement, and market data dissemination in securities and derivatives market of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (HKEx). In order to enhance the network performance and capacity, HKEx implements the network upgrade from SDNet/1 to SDNet/2 to support the increasing bandwidth and lowered round-trip latency.​ (* Designated districts within 25km from HKEx Data Centre)​
SERVICE LEVEL
99.999%
ROUND-TRIP LATENCY
0.0015seconds*
BANDWIDTH
1Mbps – 1Gbps

HGC is an accredited vendor

HGC Global Communications (HGC) is the pioneer in providing quality network to the financial market. As an accredited vendor of SDNet/2, we are able to meet all stringent requirements set by HKEx. Powered by our state-of-the-art optical fibre backbone, together with the advanced "Cisco" technology and our team of experts, we offer customers with a better choice of service for SDNet/2.

Why HGC?

​HGC's network architecture

  • Extensive and 100% optical fibre backbone to support higher resilience level
  • Dedicated fibre network with concise network design to improve latency and availability
  • Powered by advanced "Cisco" technology from core network of HKEx to users' end to enhance compatibility

We are the trusted partner of the banking and finance industry

Our excellent track record in banking and finance industry is well recognized. Prestigious customer profile includes:

  • TOP 10 Invest​ment Banks1
  • 100% of the listed banks in Hang Seng Index Finance Constituents
  • 80%+ of the listed financial institutes of the Global Top 1002

Team of Experts

We are devoted to provide customers with high quality services.

Our experienced sales team listens to your specific needs and our services team offers you with professional assistance, together with our 24/7 network monitoring and daily health check, you will enjoy a hassle free and highly satisfied service.

Sources:
1 Data from 'Thomson Reuters' quoted by 'Financial Times' as at the first three quarters of 2011.
2 Global 2000 leading companies in 2011 by Forbes

CONTACT US
We are available Monday to Friday, 9am-6pm
ENQUIRY NOW

HGC Global Communications Limited may, directly or through its affiliated companies, agents and/or business partners1, use my personal data2(“Personal Data”) for direct marketing of the services and/or products as set out below.

Please select the box(es) below to indicate you do not consent to any of the items and HGC Global Communications Limited shall not use the Personal Data for direct marketing

Notes

  1. Business partners include those entities of designated industries having a contractual relationship with HGC Global Communications Limited (please refer to3for details of designated industries).
  2. Personal Data includes any or all of the following : name, gender, telephone number, fax number, postal address, e-mail address, month and year of birth, and the information on usage of telecommunications and related telecommunications value-added services and relevant HGC Global Communications Limited’s account and service number.
  3. Designated industries include telecommunications and related telecommunications value-added services and/or products, concierge services, flowers and hampers, wedding planning services, personal care and beauty, fashion and apparel, supermarket and department stores, household, catering/ food and beverages, hotels and travelling, entertainment and leisure, high-end consumer products, electrical and electronic products, e-commerce and payment platforms, media, insurance, banking and finance, education, stationery and office equipment, real estate and property management, logistics and transportation, social network services, recruitment, charitable and non-profit making organizations.

Remarks
If at any time in the future you do not wish HGC Global Communications Limited, its affiliated companies, agents and/or business partners in providing you with any information for direct marketing of the aforesaid products and services relating to HGC Global Communications Limited, its affiliated companies and business partners, please contact us via email suggestion@hgc.com.hk, or by mail to PO Box 33, Tsuen Wan Post Office, Hong Kong or call HGC Global Communications Limited’s Customer Services Hotline 1220 (Voice/IDD Service) / 1222 (Internet Service). If you inform us via email or by post, our customer service representative will contact you for verification purpose.

Why HGC?
HGC Global Communications Limited (HGC) owns one of Hong Kong’s largest fibre-to-the-building networks and world-class international infrastructure, as well as five cross-border routes integrated with three mainland China’s tier-one telecoms operators.
INTERNATIONAL NETWORK
Our international footprint reaches across Asia, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, the US and UK.
HONG KONG-MAINLAND CHINA
Four HGC routes are integrated with all three of mainland China's tier-1 operators in order to help businesses connect offices and factories on both sides of the border.
HONG KONG
HGC owns one of Hong Kong's most extensive optical-fibre backbone networks.
Why HGC?
HGC Global Communications Limited (HGC) owns one of Hong Kong’s largest fibre-to-the-building networks and world-class international infrastructure, as well as five cross-border routes integrated with three mainland China’s tier-one telecoms operators.
INTERNATIONAL NETWORK
Our international footprint reaches across Asia, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, the US and UK.
HONG KONG-MAINLAND CHINA
Four HGC routes are integrated with all three of mainland China's tier-1 operators in order to help businesses connect offices and factories on both sides of the border.
HONG KONG
HGC owns one of Hong Kong's most extensive optical-fibre backbone networks.
Why Hgc